current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

driving and chase
2004-01-19, 10:36 p.m.

Chase won't go to sleep!! WHAAAA!!

Anyway Aishy your right driving is good! I do my grocery shopping normally during the day with Jaidyn and Chase while Bri is at work and Noah is at school.

We all went today because Brian took the truck to work and its what has my carseats in it! lol So I couldn't go anywhere today. Plus yeah Noah was home today....

Tomorrow, I am going to rent a movie or two, going to the store and going to visit a freind I haven't seen in a long long time with my sister.

Fun fun

But yes driving is a good thing! Aren't you glad you drive now??? I used to hate to drive but now I enjoy it and enjoy the independance it gives me to go do things when I want you know?>?

Lala Tell Chase mommty is tired! Please

last - next