current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

sick and tired
2004-01-20, 4:31 p.m.

I am tired and have an upset stomach. Blah. I want to feel better please??

Pretty Please???

Went to the store today and got a few valentine things I wanted to get for the kiddos while I was thinking about it! :) And I had to send Chase's Valentine from one of my July boards their exchange gift! :)

I got Jaidyn a shirt today. She needed another one. SHe doesn't ahve many shirts that fit well anymore.

Chase just walked along the side of the love seat without falling (of course he was holding on to the couch with one hand). Isn't it amazing how quickly they learn??

Brian is working later :(

We didn't hear about the hosue today, so that will be tomorrow.

Today Chase is 7 months old! YAY my big boy!

Tomorrow Brian is 24 ! :) So we will be the same age until the end of March.

I have no clue what to make for dinner.... any ideas??

I need to make Noah come home from the neighbors (he is playing in their front yhard) so we can read his book and go over his letters now

last - next