current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

-
2004-03-08, 10:30 a.m.

Brian 8 years ago today! I have known and been with him for 8 years! WOW Its March 8th today which means 8 years. We met March 8 ,1996. From that day on we were together. amazing how fast it goes right?? I am totally still in love with him today as much if not more then I was back then!! :) Sometimes it amazes me that we have been together so long and married for 5 1/2 years!!! Also did you know that in 21 days I will be 25?? lol My birthday is March 29th! :) I keep reminding Brian so he doesn't completely forget it! lol lol the kids are being good today. I need to fold laundry, and do some cleaning. I did exercise and have watched what I ate today! YAY So I am on the starting road to losing my 20 lbs I want to lose! :) Gonna go get busy with stuff now...

last - next