current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

nephew
2004-03-12, 6:38 a.m.

I have a new nephew! His name is Darrian Cole and he was born at 4:14 this morning after a long and hard labor for my sister. I was there to see him born! YAY :) He was 9lbs 7 oz and 21 1/2 inches long. He is great!

I am tired though. No sleep at all tonight. I was with my sister from 9 until I got home a little after 5 so Brian could go to work.

Chase woke up the minute I went to lay down because well he always sleeps right next to me and he didn't have me tonight (Brian said he was up a lot last night and yeah he doesn't take a bottle. Just mommy milk from mommy, but I couldn't let my sister give birth alone) and the dog had to go out to the bathroom. Now noah and Jaidyn are up. So no sleep at all for me. I am so tired....

last - next