current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

decisions
2004-03-17, 6:19 a.m.

I have seen the cute little baby twice more since I posted last!!! ahhh He is adorable. BUt nope I don't want anymore. Its hard to for me to say I am done. I love pregnancy. I love birth. I love newborns. I love babies. I love children. BUT 3 is plenty for us I think. We can give them all they need without a problem. I can handle 3 all on my own without help. I am able to give them all 3 the time I believe the deserve and need from me! I think we are complete. I am kind of ready to move on from the baby stage (not rushing chase, but meanting I don't want to start all over again in the baby stage like with a newborn! lol) and move on to more family stuff we can all do together and enjoy you know?? Brian and I are talking about him going and getting "Fixed" sometime after June. We want Chase to be a year old first before we decide. We will just see though. Decisions, decisions...

last - next