current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Pictures
2004-03-14, 9:24 a.m.

A couple of pictures for you of my newest nephew born on the 12th. All the pictures I have of him are from the 12th since I haven't seen him since that day! I wanted to give my siuster and her family time alone together but I am going over there tomorrow! lol


Close up of him about 10 minutes after his birth


This one was taken before the other one, but that is okay! lol


My sister and Darrian! :)


This one is from Friday evening when we went by to see them again! :) This is a close up of his face!!


wrapped in blanket!!

And now here is a picture of my hubby and my new pup lady!!



I am about to update the kids pages with pictures too and updates so look for those in a bit on thier sites! :)

last - next