current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

visit
2004-03-31, 6:19 a.m.

Geez I am cold this morning. Bri really needs to not blare the dang AC at night where we are freezing by morning! Brrr in this house...

Today will be busy. My sister and I are going to run her errands today! :) And then this evening my dad and his wife will be in so we will go see them for a bit this evening (they are staying with my sister to help her out)

I don't know if I will see them on thursday or not and thursdayu evening NOah has another practice ball game and gets his uniform sutff! YAY Real games start next week!!

I will probably see them friday evening and then again on saturday. We will see..

Did I tell yiou guys I tried to get Jaidyn's pictures done yesterday? It didn't go well! lol

Anyway gotta go get ready since I am heading to my sisters after I drop noah off at schooll this morning

last - next