current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

everything
2005-01-26, 7:08 a.m.

Lots has been going on with me lately, but I am feeling better about most of it.

My hsuband helps with that so much. He is wonderful. Really he is. He is so supportive, loving, caring, funny, smart, and pacient!

I just lovwe him really I do. Even when he picks on me. :)

Kids are good. Noah has school today. Tomorrow he goes and sees racing stripes with his school awesome. Fun fun stuff for him. too bad the education here is so sucky though. But that won't matter much longer anyway! :)

Jaidyn is good. You know she wil lbe 4 on Monday? My baby will really be 4. wow. She is excited. I need to order her a dora cake. Yep she wants one of those. Dora, Dora, Dora/ Her favorite!

Chase is good. He didn't sleep good last night though. Crazy kid. He was just going to sleep when we put him in bed but not last night. Nope. Over 2 hours of putting him back in bed before Brian sat in there with him until he went to sleep.

Brian is good other then his job stuff.

I had a rough couple days, but today I am feeling optimist and better. YAY

I have to go grocery shopping today with Jaidyn and Chase. That is so totally never fun! lol But yeah it has to be done.

Lala.

Okay gotta go

last - next