current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

More info
2005-08-30, 1:03 p.m.

Thank you Kat and Alice.

It was fun last weekend to enjoy myself and play cards & such!!

Kat yeah its one of those things I don't talk about a whole lot. Its one of those things I got so good at hiding back then & I continue to kind of hide I ever did it.

I actually stopped twice. Once was the first time I ever threw up blood. It scared me so Ididn't do it for awhile. Then I met Brian and he made me feel so good about myself I didn't feel the need to do it as much.

I started again when I moved up here to go to college. I had no one but Brian here. His parents & and I didn't get along(well his mom.) I worked and went to school and got stressed so I started up again. I did it on and off until I got a postive pregnacy test with Noah. That was what made me stop. I new I had to be healhy for my baby to be.

I truely believe Noah was given to me at the time he was because of this. I have never done it since. I do sometimes have the urge to if I over eat but I refuse to let myself. I remind myself that I need to be healthy for myself & my kids.

So yeah that is how I stopped. Noah made me stop! lol

Crying baby gotta go...

last - next