current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

-
2005-08-28, 3:15 p.m.

Today my sister turns 30. So I am the only one of my siblings in my 20's now! lol I guess I shouldn't laugh too much. I will be 30 in 4 years. wow.

My brother will be 40 in March! My other sister is 36. I am the youngest of course. lol

Last night we had a get together for my sisters birthday. We had dinner and such at her house but her hubby is sick and so we came to my house afterwards.

They all had a few drinks and we played cards and such. Then another friend showed up and they all had more drinks. Anyway they made me laugh so hard last night.

Everyone finally left around 2:30 and Hailey of course woke to nurse then. She wouldn't go back to sleep until 5. So yeah I went to bed at 5 am this morning. I got up at 9 when Hailey woke to nurse & the kids got up.

So yeah I am not used to that kind of thing. If it had been at my sisters I would have gone home hours before but I didn't want to spoil her fun ya know?

My sister has a step daughter (her hubby is way older then her) that is 24 years old. She has a major problem. She makes herself puke after she eats. She is to the point that she can't stop herself from doing it.

It makes me sad because I used to do thatwhen I was a teenager. Its not a good thing at all.

I hope to be able tot alk with her and let her know I understnad what she is going through and maybe be able to help her stop.

So if you pray. Pray for her to stop. She has 3 little boys who need a healthy mommy.(her boys at 18 months, 4 years and 5 years)

last - next