current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Feeling Better & Date Night!
2005-09-03, 6:58 p.m.

So I am feeling a little better today. Thank goodness I caught on quickly enough and was able to get in to the doctor so quickly. Normalluy I keep holding off going in until it takes several days for the anitbotics to even seem like they are helping.

Brian and I are going out on MONDAY!! YAY Well Bri, Hailey & I are anyway.

My sister is watching the other kids. We are going to dinner and maybe a movie depending on how hailey is doing and such.

Oh and yeah if you didn't know Monday is our 7th anniverary! 7 year. wow. We have been together for 10 years now all together. Its crazy isn't it?

So hard to believe that. wow. Makes me feel old! lol

Anyway I need to cook dinner.

last - next