current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

random stuff
2005-09-08, 5:43 p.m.

Hailey is asleep. Bri & Noah are at soccer practice. Jaidyn & Chase are playing. I am typing! :) lol

Family gets to me sometimes still. sigh. My mom said something again today about not being able to come up and see her new granddaughter and how upset that made her. Yeah right. She went on a 2 week vacation when I had her and then went to another state for a fam9ily thing two weeks ago. Sigh... So yeah she has had chances to come. She has just chosen to go other places instead.

My dad hasn't even mentioned coming up to see her & my sister always has something or another that is why she hasn't come.

Family just is weird sometimes. I mean come on. Stop with the excuses and different ones each time you talk to me. I havent harrassed you to come up. I don't even ask anymore. I know the outcome of that question.

She is 6 weeks old and they have never seen her in person. sigh. It will be thanksgiving or maybe closer to chirstmas before wego down so she will be 4 or 5 months old.

Sad sad sad...

Sorry I was away for a bit. You didn't know that but I was. Chase hit Jaidyn with a toy so I took it away and he had a huge screaming fit which made him start coughing which led to him throwing up on me and him. funfun...

I am really not in a bad mood. I'm not. I am jsut tired. Brian is bringing dinner home when he and Noah come home. YAY. I am hungry so I can't wait. And I didn't want to cook tonight.

Well I need to go Chase wants to hold my hand (he is attached to my hand and I cant seem to break him from it) and its normally the only way to calm him down or keep him sitting still for a few minutes.

last - next