current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

annoyed
2005-09-11, 2:02 p.m.

church was good this morning. the kids had fun in their childrens church classes which was good as well.

now brian and noah are gone doing something at the stupid deer lease thingy. ugh. i am stuck at home again alone with the 3 little ones. chase and jaidyn had huge fits because they couldn't go with them. that was fun to deal with.

hailey is good, she just doesnt want to sleep at all today and just nruse nurse nurse. laundry needs to be done. dishes put away. the house cleaned.

i am not going to get anything done because the little ones all need me to do stuff for them/with them.

sigh... I am lonely this aftyernoon. Brian worked a lot last week and then with Noah's soccer practice two afternoons a week Brian hasn't been home much. Then he worked all morning yesterday. Napped most of the afternoon. And now he is gone for no telling how long today. So yeah. I have no adult interaction. it stinks. and Brian doesn't get that.

I am sorry. I love my kids but sometimes I want to have a conversation with someone other then them.

sigh...

Sorry I am down a little today. I told Brian I needed him to help with the kids today so I could get things done and he still makes plans to go do something else, knowing how hard it is to get anything done with a 4 year old, 2 year old and a 6 week old to care for. He kept saying "Well I am taking Noah" yeah he is the easy one! lol the one that will actually help entertain another child for a bit or will help clean, etc.

Okay I am going to stop complaining and go play with the kiddos. They are still cute and sweet even if they do make it hard to get much done these days! :)

last - next