current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Random THoughts
2005-09-12, 6:18 a.m.

I am tired. blah. And its monday.

I am so not ready for the busyiness of the week. I want another weekend day please.

Brian and Noah didn't get home until after 7 last night. ugh and Noah needed to eat, shower, etc so he would be ready to start his school week this morning.

I don't even want to get into that though. I was also informed they will be going out there the next two weekends as well. Yay. NOT

Chase for some reason throw up once last night. Then he was fine afterwards. Too a bath, went to bed and was happy. its weird someetimes.

Jaidyn has a runny nose. I gave her some meds for it because its not going away and its making her super whiny here lately because she feels kind of lousy.

Hailey slept good again last night but she went to sleep at 8:30 and slept until 2 for her first long stretch. I was not in bed at 8:30! lol I was in bed at 10 thoug which is early for me.

Then she slept from 2-6 right next to me of course. :) I love cuddling with her at night. She is in my arms now almost asleep again.
So cute and sweet.

I hope my sisters husband gets up to take her to work and the kids to school. I had to take everyone friday and its a pain to get all my little ones up and out at that time.

This entry jumps around a lot. I have a lot on my mind. A lot I want to talk about but yeah I am going to go for now. Its taken me forever to just write this much.

last - next