current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

stuff
2005-09-17, 10:56 p.m.

Thanks ais for your gb entry.

I am kind of worried about ppd. I am so way down right now. Not me at all.

I try really hard to seem normal to people & I am good at hiding how lonely and down I am so no one but Brian really notices the differences.

I just feel as if I can't keep up with everything and everyone right now. I feel lonely because Brian has other things outside of the house to go do on weekends leaving my weekends to blend inw tiht eh rest of the week. Where I am alone. All day. With just the kids. I talk to no one really but the kids.

I am doing better today then I have been here lately. Got a few things done. Been happy most of the day & don't feel as overwelmed as I have been.

We will see what mood tomorrow will bring, but I am betting not a good one as Brian has made plans and will be gone from 8:30 in the morning until dark. sigh.

last - next