current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

-
2005-09-18, 9:42 p.m.

I got a lot done today. A lot.

Living room, kitchen & laundry room are all clean. Laundry is all folded & most is put away. Only have 2 more loads I have to do tomorrow! YAY

Kids were really good today. I even had my niece and nephew over most of the day and it wasn't too bad. Noah was gone with Bri all day so just me here with Jaidyn, Chase, Hailey, Taylor and TJ. And I still managed to clean and get things done.

Bad news is hailey has a cold. Today she hasn't wanted to sleep at all. Everytime I laid her down she woke up. Then tonight she finally went to sleep at 7 and at 8:30 she woke up screaming like I haven't heard her scream. Picked her up and realized she stiffy!! Poor thing. Now its hard to settle her down. She wants to nurse but has to stop so she can breath . my poor baby. 1st colds are so not fun.

last - next