current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Please Pray & Health Screening
2005-09-21, 1:33 p.m.

If you pray please please please pray for my family and their safety right now.

They are in the direct path of hurricane Rita. I am so worried about them all.

My sister and her 3 boys will be heading up here this afternoon. My mom can't leave as she is a police officer and my brother in law (brians brother) can't leave as he is an emt.

Everyone else is getting out and going different places to get away from the storm. The schools have closed at noon today and everything.

So please please please pray for them. Pray that this storm isn't going to end up like Katrina.

In other news I had to go to a health screening at Brian's work today. They do your blood pressure (mine was perfect in both arms), weight & heigth and a blood draw (to check different things). Anyway my weight was 135 woo hoo. 15 more lbs until I am where I want to be Yay me. The lady who did my weight said she didn't like me because I was that weight so soon after Hailey.

Speaking of Hailey and CHase and Jaidyn, they were all there with me and they just LOVED all the attention they were given.

Chase keeps feeding the dog a sucker. yuck.

last - next