current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Good Night
2005-09-27, 10:16 p.m.

Tomorrow will be busy busy.

Have to take Hailey to her well baby appointment at 9:20.

That means I have to have all 3 little ones ready by about 8:45 so I can get them all in the car and get to the office in time. I am not excited about her having to see a different doctor there, but her doc had back surgery and is out until Nov. I can't wait to see how big my girl is!!

But yeah I have to do that, clean some here, make a few phone calls, laundry, kid stuff. Always something.

Today I went to the post office, the bank, and took JAidyn to and from school.

Saturday I will probably have to take the kids to the soccer game on my own! whaaa. BUT brian might have to work and we could use him to right now.

Chase keeps getting out of bed. Its 10:20 and he keeps getting up! ugh. Hailey just went ot sleep in my arms and since I have a busy dayt ahead tomorrow I am off to bed too.

yawn.... Night.

last - next