current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

depression
2005-09-26, 12:46 p.m.

I am tired today. Porbably because Bri and I stayed up late talking last night. We needed a good talk.

We had a big arguement on Thursday over how to punish Noah for something which led to a difficult few days with family here & not having time to really talk it through.

And we talked about me and how down I have been. He noticed it and we talked about it and what we can try and do to help me get out of this depression I am in these days.

Its hard to come up with what will help because I just don't know really. I don't really know what is wrong. I am not unhappy with my life. I am not satsfied with it either.

I love being a wife and a mother. I love my husband and my kids.

BUT something just isn't right. Maybe its because I have once again lost "Robbi".

I don't know. Life is complicated and though I seem to have it all together most of the time, I will admitt that most of the time I am no where near "all togehter"

last - next