current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

just things
2005-10-31, 7:32 a.m.

Tired. Mondays are so difficult for me. Especially after a weekend where I dont get anytime for a break or have any grown ups to talk to.

We all got up late today. Bri took Noah to school which was nice because well I am tired, needed to stop for gas, and would have never made it in time if I had to wake the 3 other kids, get them ready, etc.

Today is halloween. The kids are all excited. They get to wear their costumes.

Things to do today:

Weed through the kids toys in their rooms & clean them

Wash towels and bedding (that is actually all I have to wash! YAY)

And dust the living room.

More I want to do but I have to take Jaidyn to school, pick up both kids & do halloween stuff this evening, so I am not planning awhole lot! lol

Tomorrow:

orginize the craft/laundry room

work on getting my room straight

keep up with laundry

Today its supposed to rain. blah. I hate rainy days. Makes it even harder to get moving and I hate having to get the little ones out in the rain etc. Plus well its halloween!!

Anyway, the little people are all still asleep which is nice because normally I have had to wake them and they are all inthe car at this time.

last - next