current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Just hi
2005-10-23, 9:27 p.m.

9:26 and I am tired! Ready for bed already. Sad huh? but 5:30 will come very early.

It was a busy week. Brian worked over 70 hours last week so yeah, it was a long week for all of us!! He normally pics up Noah from school but last week and this week I have to pick both Jaidyn and Noah up. We are in the car for over an hour getting them both picked up. Plus about 30-45 minutes for taking Noah in the morning and about 20 minutes taking jaidyn to school and coming back home. Lots of in the car time. Too bad Hailey HATES the car. No really she is getting better about the car, but still she doesn't like it!!

Last week was rough for me. Lots of lows, but it ended on some highs. Noah's soccer game saturday was awesome. The kids were pretty good which was nice since it was just the kids and I who went because Bri had to work. He hates having to miss Noah's games sometimes. Poor guy. He iwll be able to make it to his next on though which is great!

I am hoping that even though this week will be busy and long too that it will have more highs then lows for me. Tomorrow I have errands, tuesday is soccer practice, wednesday I have Hialey's pics, thursday is soccer practice again,friday nothing is planned, saturday is soccer game, sunday is church. not sure what else will be added to that schedule! lol

Oh andJaidyn has picture day on thursday I think it isat her school & I have to pick up Noah's fundraiser sales stuff tomorrow from his school when I pick him up. Busy busy week this next week

Anyway I need to go to bed. I am tired and everyone else is asleep.

last - next