current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

bored
2000-10-22, 4:10 p.m.

What a boring day. Nothing to do, nothing exciting going on. I am way too used to being busy I guess. I am just not used to sitting around the house anymore. I have done laundry, cleaned the house and all that fun stuff already, and now am just playing on here. I wish Brian was home. He won't be home until late tonigyht because he had school today which means he goes to work later and gets off later :( I miss him sometimes with our schedules so messed up and busy. I rarly see him...

Jaidyn is napping YAY for that. She is finally starting to get more into a kind of schedule. Noah put himself on a schedule by her age and she is just now kind of getting predicatable.

Nothing really to say, just very bored

last - next