current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

a little of everything
2000-10-22, 10:45 a.m.

This week has been so busy. Noah had preschool on Tuesday and Thursday. And on Wednesday there was Awanas. I am so proud of him. He does so good now and he loves Awanas. He got his first patch for knowing his bible verses for the last 4 weeks! YAY for him.

Jaidyn is into everything. I can't believe she is already almost 8 months old. It seems like jsut yesterday I was trying for her and found out I was pregnant finally. Time sure does fly.

At the beinng of the month Brian and I had our 3rd annvesery. Hard to beleive that too! We have been togehter for 5.5 years and married for 3.

Sometimes I forget that I am only 22 and that he is only 21. WHen you have a 3 year old and a 8 month old and have been married for awhile you seem to be older! lol

Oh well I don't miss all the single 22 year old stuff that others are doing. Partying and all that aren't what life is all about. Its about my babies and their daddy and trying to raise our kids to be good people, unlike those insane terroist people out there.

Speaking of that, that has been on my mind alot. It seems I even dream about it. THe other night Noah asked when he saw a picture of it in the newspaper why the building was on fire. How do you explan to a 3 year old who is that incent that there are evil people out there??? THankfully he was happy with a short not really reveiling explanation

Anyway I am rambling but that is okay cuase that is what I am supposed to do here! lol

last - next