current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

missing bri, my good kids
2001-10-26, 6:46 p.m.

What can I say? Its been awhile.. I have spoken to my sister. which is a good thing. The kids can play and see each other. We will visit sometimes but nothing like before. Its time for me to get away from everything and do things difently. I will admitt I have wanted to ahve friend ship so much that I have ran myself and the kids ragged. I won't do that anymore. My kids had a schedule one that worked for us all and they will have it again. I am ready for it and I wknow they are. MY baby girl is getting so big. Almost 9 months old. 9 months on Wed. Hard to believe it goes so quickly. Noah is getting big too. He knows things that amaze me. He does wonderful in school! I am soo proud. He is the youngest in his class and the teachers say he is at the level if not higher level then most kids in the class.. YAY Noah bug!

Anyway Brian will be off soon. I can't wait. I miss him soo much. He has worked so much lately 13 days and no days off! He should ahve tomorrow and sunday off! YAY for us! I am happy abpout that. I want to spend all that time with him this weekend him and the kids that is. Well dinner is in hte oven, kind of late but I know Bri will be home soon, Noah is playing and Jaidyn is asleep which means that of course she will be up ALL night long!

last - next