current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

tuesday ad its soo good to be home
2001-10-23, 3:29 p.m.

Well I unlocked this thingy now. Not worried about anything anymore. Just moving on with life. Noah had school and he cried when I left him today because my niece was not there. The teachers said he did good all day though. He such a good little boy. We are at home right now and that is good. I miss home sometimes. Tomorrow evening we have his awanas we need to work more on our verse for this week. He is sooo smart.

Anyway not sure when Brian is getting home I hope early. I want to spend time with him. He is always working. ALWAYS! poor guy..

Anyway I need to finish folding the laundry I did yesterday and clean up some around here some. I sure love being home. There is nothing like hime at all. Aww my two kids are too cute Noah is playing with a car on the couch and jaidyn is standiing next to him "talking" to him Its so cute

last - next