current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

family time and costume hunting
2001-10-28, 4:37 p.m.

My weekend was good. VERY good at that! YAY Brian was home all weekend, which is always a plus. I wrote about what we did yesterday, yesterday so I will skip that today! Noah watched his movie and then went to bed and we watched Mummy Returns. It wasn't too bad. Then we went to bed. I have been sooo worn out that I am always ready for bed early these days. This morning Bri got up with the kids. He is such a sweetie for doing that! He even made us pancakes for breakfast! He got up with the kids and cooked! He is sooo sweet sometimes. I love him soo much :) We ate breakfast and just played with the kids and such. We cleaned up the house. I scrubbed my bathroom, cleaned our bedroom, the kitchen and the living room. Tomorrow I will do the kids rooms and the other bathroom. Did I tell you that someone came and asked about our house yesterday?? Hopefully something will come from that! everyone say a little prayer about it for us okay?? Thanks!

Anyway then after Jaidyns nap we went to town and ate at McDonalds for Bug and then went to mervins, where I found the dress I am buying Jaidyn for her christmas dress. I am going to buy the dress sometime this week so I can take her and Noah to get Christmas pics soon! I want to get Noah a sweater or a button down shirt to wear too... I need to get my chirsmtas layaway out too, for the kids. I have already gotten some of their stuff. I paid it mostly off and just left it there because I didn't have anywhere to store the stuff before...

Anyway after mervins we went to target, and the kmart (which we never go to) and walmart and finally Partys Plus were we got the kids costumes. Noah got batman and Jaidyn Magenta. She is so cute as a little puppy! lol Esp. with her crawling all over the place... Anyway I am taking them to the church thingy they have on halloween. That way they get treats and get to play and dress up and everything. IT will be fun Noah is also supposed to dress up Tuesday for school for their party

Anyway the kids are playing and Bri is watching some sci fi show on tv *ugh I hate sci fi* I asm making bbqed chicken for dinner. Not sure what we are having with it yet though. I will go and find that out soon! and then we wil lwatch our other movie after the kiddos go to bed. I really need to get another web site done for my family and such. Haven't had time. I stay way too busy and it only gets busier from here on out huh? oh well the life of a mommy!

last - next