current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

I need a nap!
2001-10-17, 7:37 a.m.

Good morning., Well I am tired. so its not a great morning. All the kids are up and I want to sleep. Jaidyn was up ALOT last night. and was the night before,and the night before that so I don't remember what sleep is. She sleeps fine and acs fine during the day but at night she is a turd these dys. Screaming, crying and not sleeping. Noah is having a fit right now. He just throw himself down on the floor. He never used to have fis like this. I think its being here. I am so ready t go home. I am going to pack most of our stuff up today since I should be leaving tomorrow,Fridy or saturday at the latest. I sure home its atleast by Friday... I am READY to go HOME! I want to spend time with just brian and the kids.

Oh Brian got home and was back to normal last night, He wasn't mad, or didn't seem to be about the insurance thngy I missed. We actually talked and then watched a movie and went to bed and well you know.It been awhile.

Oh well. Today what am I doing today besides going insane, not sure... I am hopping to clean this house back to tip top shape. I had it like that on Sunday but oi didn't stay that way long thanks to kids... lol and finish the laundry get all my stuff together and then run to the groceriy store. I think that is all I need to do and maybe just maybe catch a small tiny nap in there? Probably not but I can dream...

last - next