current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

just one of those days you wish could end
2001-10-16, 11:07 a.m.

ITs tuesday which means its almost over, this 3 week babysitting thing that is. I am tired or having so manykids. I miss my home. I miss my husband who wasn't always complaining or jumping down my throat. I miss letting my kids sleep in their own beds. I guess I just miss all he normal boring things. I am supposed to go up to my hubbys work today for a thigy for our insurance. I really dont want to go. My friend Misty was supposed to go with me, but Brian from reason has desided I don't need friends for some reason. He is being a butt head to put it nicely. Anyway Misty is goign with me to keep an eye on Jaidyn so I can do whatever it is I need to do. I hate going up tohis work. ITs a shop full of men and i just dont like it! That and i am shy and have t ask people where Brian is and such. I wish I was more outgoing. then I wouln't worry abt doing things like this. I haven't been to one of these things in about 2 years. I missed one because I just forgot about t and the other because I was prwegnant with Jaidyn and they said my results *weight, bloodpresure that kind of thing* woudn't come up right anyay so I didn't have to take it. I don't want to go. Maybe I won 't but then he will be mad so I probably will. My mind isn't all here today. Canyou tell? Its the stuff with being here and watching my sisters kids nd the way Brian has been acting that has me all messed up. I just wish he would talk to me instead of not saying anything about what is wrong. I need to go and take care of Jaidyn she needs me. Well okay she is playing happily on the floor but atleast I wil feel like I am doing something important...

last - next