current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

sad sad sad
2001-09-30, 9:21 p.m.

Oky now I am sad. I just started thinkng about an old friend of mine. With worring aout Mia and praying for her it brings up hte thoughts of my friend Laura. Shehad a baby girl in April, Savanna Maire. She was a beautiful baby but her mommy never got to know here. Baby Savanna died the day she was born I beleive right before she was develered. It brakes my heart to thinkabout all Laura goes through each day thinking about it. I cried and felt both guilty and relieved to have my 2 halthy babys. I still dream about her almost every night and see the casket or the imagine of her crying and asking why it hppend to her. So so so sad. Anyway now that I am nice and depressed I will go

last - next