current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

screwed
2001-10-01, 8:46 p.m.

Well today sucked majorly bad. I get to my sisters. Here I plan to watch her kids fr almost 3 weeks while she is off having fun. What do I get out of it?? Well I got 4 days of her watching my kids before she left. I am pretty sure she wo't watch them again for me. Anyway this is what happened. Not thinking about the fact that I write anything and everything in this thing now, I let my sister read it and I forgot I said in a moment of anger that I didn't like my niece half the time. Well she ent off and told everyone around here that I said I HATED my niece. I have neversaid that, not on here or anything. So my sister waits and writes in my guestbook about me when she knows I have my computer taken apart so I coujld bring it over. Somehow she managed to keep me off the net all mnornng whil she was here and manaed to be nice. Dispite the fact that she talked about nme all monring. Here I am the one who does anyhing and everything for her. I have made sure she had grocierys , I have taken her places, madesure her bils where paid. Let her borrow my car nd lots of things,but I am crap to her just like everyone else that isn't the jackass she is with. Speaking of him, according to him I shouldn't have been given grociery money to feed their kids for 2 weeks andI difently didn't need anything extra forthe 3 weeks of my life I am taking out to be here watch th kids. Brian hates that I am doing it, he is so mad at me bout it most of the time! UGH Anyway I am soo mad about it because I found out what all she said and her ackass said about me,and I read the entry she left me after she left. She calls me tomorrow and I think I will let her know that I won't put up with it and if she doesn'tlike it she can come back home and take care of her kids herself.

anyway I am having a bad day. I waslooking forward to a decent day but she screwed that up. She is sucha backstabber and sh talks abot everyone behind their backs. Funny thing is all her friendsa and family know it too and everyone getstired of it. Oh well one day she will have screwed over everyone and will need someone and for once I won't be there like I always am. Oh yeah and she told a mutral frend of ours that I would just have to find new friends if she and I got into it. I don't think I will have to. My friends are my friends no matter what and unlike her I am adult enough to know that people can have more then one friend at a time and their friends don't have to like each otehr. anyway I better go.

last - next