current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

silly noah story
2001-10-18, 4:36 p.m.

Silly Noah story for you! Today he had school and when I went to pick him up hte teacher told me that she had taken hte kids one by one into a corner of the room and asked them what they were thanful for so they wouldn't repeat each others answers and anyway Noah said he was thankful for his power ranger toys! lol It was too cute, then she told me that he told her that he had a dream and he was the red ranger and his daddy was a vampire (how he got that I am not sure. He never sees anything on tv but cartoons that I approve of) and he saved his daddy! lol That is what he told the teacher! It was too cute and just a second ago him and my niece were turning in their swings and they bumped heads! Goofy Goofy kids... Noah is such a good boy. I am a proud mommy! He got his patch last night! YAY NOAH!

Jaidyn jsut had her dinner she was hungry. Poor thing... SHe is laying on the floor now. Noah and Tj are playing on the swings and Taylor is watching Rugrats in Paris...

I am fixing to go and rest for awhile while they are letting me, I cleaned all afternoon and then by 5:30 I need to start dinner so it gets done in time.. Brian should be in at about 6 or 6:30.

last - next