current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

day from hell stupid sister and her bf and cops being called
2001-10-20, 9:53 p.m.

Hell day. Yep that is what it was. Pure Hell. My sister got in last night well okay this morning at 1:30 in the morning. They bad mouthed me when they got in and this morning and asked to use my car. My car. I said no so they took my friend mistys. They never brought her car back, so she went to get the car and well the shit started. My sisters boyfriend went after her with a fork and tried to hit her. She left and came outside and told us what happend and then there was a screaming match between misty and tony and I got into it and normally I don't. Anyway I tried to jump the fence and go after him when he was in the road but a neighbor Lynn stopped me, which I guess is good cause I probably would have gotten sat on by my sister boyfriend! lol No sorry I had to find some humor in that... Anyway Brian got home and Tony at the time was standing i nthe road trying to go after misty and when Brian got here and he went into the yard and he and Brian got into a shoving match and then it was over and my sister called the cops on us. So we had lots of shit going on here and the cops left without doing anything other telling us to stay away from each other. My sister and them are out of my life. They are shit. He was drunk and went after us after 3 weeks of me watching their kids. They say I didn't do shit, didn't take care of the kids or anything but I know I did...

Anyway Brian worked today and will have to work tomorrow too, which is a lot of hours. Good money though. I am going home tomorrow... Moving back home! lol It will be nice. I am at mistys now

last - next