current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

16 hours straight!
2001-11-02, 9:18 a.m.

Jaidyn went to bed last night at 3:30 pm I thought for a nap on the way home from Noah being in school and such. I laid her in her bed when we got home thinking she would sleep until about 4 or 4:30 and then be up until 7:30 or 8, well she didn't wake up! I got worried at 8:00 that she would be up all night so at 8:30 when I put Noah to bed I went on to bed too. Then this morning Brian got up at 6 and she was still asleep and Noah was up at 6:30 and she was still asleep. It was 7:30 when she woke up and she ate and is playing and being all happy! She caught up on her sleep she needed!! Its only 9:13 and I feel like it should be noon! I have been up since 6 pretty much. The kids have been up by 6:30 so I have been getting up earlier these days too. I am trying to clean up the house. I finished the kitchen except for mopping and I will do that when JAidyn is asleep, and the kids are helpiung me clean up the living room, since its mostly just their toys. Noah is also watching Pokemon 3 on tv. He loves that show and I don't like it at all. Its one of the few things like that I let him watch!!!

Jaidyn is following the puppy around right now! lol Goofy baby. She is so cute! Oh she tried to play in the potty today! lol Not a good idea! lol She also let go of me and the couch today and stood by herself again! Amazing how quick they learn things! SHe pulls up on everything. She is such a busy little baby. Always finding something to get into, having to do something, chew on something, just whatever as long as its not sitting still. She doesn't "talk" much but she does say Mama and Dada and she says something that I am not sure what it is exactly but that is what she calls Noah! lol ANyway I need to go finish my house just wanted to drop in and say I was alive and my days have been getting better since the picture day! lol

last - next