current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

sunday
2000-10-30, 4:56 p.m.

What a day. It started off slow. We had pancakes for breakfast and then Brian went out to mow and the kids and I cleaned the house (okay I cleaned and they played) Then we had a lunch and had to run to the store and get a few things we forgot yesterday. We got home and Brian has been otuside and Noah too. Jaidyn is napping and I am well washing clothes and just sitting around right now. I feel way tired right now for some reason.. Maybe my AF is fixing to visit. I have been regular since Jaidyn was born... I don't even remember the last time af came I need to look. I wish I would get regular again so I could chart better and such again/ Anyway I need to go make dinner

last - next