current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

A great sat
2001-9-30, 8:23 p.m.

Boy I didn't realize my dates and such were off sorry! Thanks ais for letting me know! TOday was a GREAT day! It was so nice. Brian was off today and we got up and had biscuts and gravy and then headed out for the day on the search for a puppy and just to enjoy the day. Well we ended up starting at old navy where we jsut looked around, went to Bealls and Brian got a pair of pants and a shirt and I got a pair of jeans and then we ate at the mall at chick-fil-a and went to penneys where we got Noah a shirt, Jaidyn an outfit, Brian another shirt and me two shirts! After that we went on the puppy hunt. We started in longview and didn't find much so we drove an hour to Tyler and looked there and didn't find anything there either. When we got back to town I decided to pick up the paper for today because its the firs ttime I haven't gotten a daily paper and in it we saw an ad for free puppys and went and looked and noah we have 7 week old tiny Sparky added to our family! Noah named him and loves him to death, Jaidyn likes the puppy too! We also went to the grociery store and bought grocieries and stuff for the puppy. Oh and we ate dinner at a chinese food place. It was good. Oh no I have a baby truing to type and a puppy biting my toes! Well Brian jsut read Naoh his bedtime story (Late I might add) so I need to go say his prayer with him.

last - next