current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Tibets
2000-10-25, 8:02 a.m.

Here is an updated verson of things about me!

I am a 24 year old mommy of two. Married for 4.5 years.

We just moved back to east texas after only 8 months of living in our home town

I want to go to college, but right now my kids come first.

I beleive in breastfeeding, and natural parenting, but I don't judge those who don't.

I love animals!! Especially kittys and dogs!! :) Awww

We have a puppy, Cheyenne and a cat Scout

I am Christian and believe in God.

I want to find a church, that I feel more comfortable in for my family.

I am pro choice, even though I would never abort a baby, though I used to believe more pro life before.

I am open to new ideas and learning new things.

I love to do crafts, but never have time!

I have learned to Knit and Crochet and LOVE IT

Hearing Noah say he loves me or giving me hugs and kisses, makes me the happiest woman in the world.

As does seeing Jaidyn smile, and say her newly learned "Ove Ou"

My children have too many toys.

I have a tattoo on my right inside ankle.

I love lots of different music! I pretty much know everythign on the radio!!

I don't like rap music though!

My favorite movies are Coyote Ugly and The Fast and Furious.

I love Seafood. Mostly crab and shrimp! YUM!!

I love tax refund checks

I really dislike the Power Ranger Movies, my son loves so much, but I put up with them for him.

I love snuggling with my munchkins!

I have known Brian for 7 years, and been married 4.5of those 7!

Bri and I disagree about parenting styles much of the time, but we compromise.

I was 16 when I got my first french kiss.

I was 17 the first time I had sex.

I love collecting my little frogs called Sprogs! So cute!

I(July 2) lost our third baby at 17 weeks. Her name is Faith.

I am currently 26 weeks pregnant with our next baby, Chase, who is due just 2 days before the annversery of Faith's m/c (June 30)

I love the internet and making web pages.

I take pictures all the time and love taking them!

I beleive in widwives (even though I didn't have one with either child! UGH), home birthes, and no pain medcine.

I hate dr.'s because I have never had a good one. I love my childrens Ped. though!

I hate when my babies don't feel good and I can't do anything for them!

I like sleeping with my children, even in my full sized bed! hehe!

I love my newer computer and my flat panel montor

I love my DSL!

I love to bake and cook most of the time!

I want an SUV, but we have to get a truck, since ours in wreaked.

My husband works too many hours. :(

I finally got my kitten, his name is Scout.

I love to read!! and write too when I have time!

more to come later, when I have time...

last - next