current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

weekend
2000-10-24, 9:34 p.m.

what a weekend. It has been good. My sister nd her children where here all weekend.I can't stand my neice half the time.

This mnorning Ifeed all the kids cereal and she screamed for 15 minutes over the fact that she got a light blue bowel instead of a dark blue one and because she screamed my sister thought I should have taken a bowel away form the other kids to give to her. HELL NO! Sorry but I don' think a 3 year old should tell a person what they have to doand get away with it!

UGH sorry that just bothers me.

OTher then that we spent the day with a firend and her 3 kids and that was fun! Brian worked 12 horus yesterday on his day off and was asked to work today! He didn't go in today though. HE wanted tme with all of us! YAY for Bri.

ANyway the kids are asleep and I need to spend some time with my hubby while I can

last - next