current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

week
2001-10-06, 9:01 a.m.

Good morning! What a week this has been. So busy with all the kids and such. My sister has called 3 times and once I wasn't here, a frind was here watching them for a little while so I coul run Brian some food. He worked from 7 am until 12 midnight one night and needed to eat at some point!Anyway I am tired and I even went to sleep at 10:30 last night and slept until 8 this morning. I think its because I haven't gotten much sleep lately. Oh well I will live. My sister is supposed to call again toay. I need to tell her she has to call someone back who called for her. I wish I would have caught her call yesterday because I needed to tell her. Anyway cartoons are on and the kids and Brian are watchig those. I need to go find Jaidyn she crawled off somewhere. Man that aby gets into everything, way more so then Noah did and EVERYTHING goes in her mouth!

last - next