current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

jus something
2001-10-10, 8:51 p.m.

ll its final. Iwill not have 4 kids in my life time. These kids are driving me nuts. Jaidyn has to be held 24/7, Noah has gotten whinny, my niece was good last week but is being a HUGE pain this weekend and so far this week and TJ iseven being awful. TOday Taylor poured gas on afriends daughter. The gas was even locked up somewhere(this was at my friends house) and then when I told her she could have hurt her friend she just said I don't care! And yesteray she stabbed another little boy with a screw driver! They had awanas today and Noah said his verses and he did GOOD! YAY. He got t bring cubby bear home for the week! YAY Noah. Well the kids are sleepign and I have to go

last - next