current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

friday
2001-10-12, 9:54 a.m.

Well some freak imed me. I hate that. Why do they look up people who have profiles that say Happily Married with kids and they still want to mess with me! UGH My firends boyfriend is a real jerk. I mean the man works out of town for 8 dyas and then is back for 4. Well he called her every day about 3 or 4 times a day for 8 days while he was gone and he told her he loved her one time and then would make her mad on purpose the others. He gets in yesterday and never comes to see her never calls and then has another woman over last night! THat is just a rude rude man. anyway its friday! YAY my in laws are coming into town today which is okay. They are staying in a hotel room since I am not home and at my sister. We are meeting them for dinner tonight. And probably will see them tomorrow too. I have a baby sitter for my sisters kids for tonight so that way I can see the in laws without them around. Well Brian is home for a few minutes so I am gonna go

last - next