current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

another full weekend
2001-10-14, 9:32 a.m.

Well I got to excpe for a little bit last night! YAY Brian, a neighbor, a coupelk friend and I all went bowlig las night. It was nice. I was so glad to get away from little poeple for just a little bit. THankfully my duty as baby sitter will be over by Thursday or Friday! YAY I am excited. Really I am. I ant soooo badly to get my kids back to their normal rutines and such!

Anyway I had a couple drinks at thbowling ally. Not much just little bit. The bar tender in the bar there at the bowling ally was giving my friend and I discounts onour drinks! and he kept winking at us, which I gess was good since my friend is single and it saved us on the cost of our drinks! lol

Anyway today we are meeting my in laws at Mc Donalds at 11:30 with my 2 and my sisters 2 so wish me luck on having 4 kids out in public today. Not sure what e are doing this afternoon though. ANyway that was my weekend pretty much,oh yeah I still have this cold. Mynose is either running or stuffed up or its my throat being all scratchy and such! UGH Oh well I will get better. I think tomorrow I am going to get this house throughly cleaned agian and then start tangstuff of mine that I don't need out and putting it in the car. I am pretty sure I want all my stuff in the car when they get here so I can just huggy and leave. I am still othappy about how this alll ended up turning out!

last - next