current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

I dislike MONDAYS
2001-10-15, 11:44 a.m.

Its monday and I don't like mondays! ugh Oh well. Anyway TJ didn't have school today, some staff developent day at their school or something so I have all 4 of the kids here and they are okay today I guess. Noah is whiny, TJ doesn't listen and Taylor has to be involved in everything around here. Jaidyn is supposed to be taking a nap but she is just playing and not sleeping. Oh well she is happy and that is all that matters. I want out of this house. i want to go somewhere! Yeah I went out bowling the other day but I need to get out of this house during the day sometimes too. I guess I can do that tomorrow since I will jsut ahve Jaidyn and my friend Misty will just have her youngest then too! YAY Anyway we are watcing Blues Clues. We have been watching cartoons all day long. nothing new for me lol I have been doing laundry and I cleaned thishous yesterday just trying to keep it kept up util mu sister gets back either Thursday Friday or saturday. Not much longer to go...

Anyway I need to find us some lunch. I am hungry so i am sure they all are too

last - next