current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

rambling about everything
2001-11-05, 12:22 p.m.

hmmmm Okay nothing clever to start out with here either... oh well nothing new! Ais I know you read this sometimes, so if you read, tell me what it is your doing with the writing and word count goals and such. what is the group thing you mentioned?? I missed something somewhere. I need to start writing agian. I am full of ideas and characters just need to make myself sit down and do something with them! I love writing. Used to do it all the time. I found a old story I wrote, from when I was in like high school or something and it was pretty good!! :)

Anyway Jaidyn and Noah are stuborn, just like there daddy, though he will argue with ya and say they are like me or jsut boil Jaidyns moodiness on that she is a girl! Poor baby! Don't know why I had to say that, I am just bored and talking...

Weight, that is a subject for ya. I am 133 I hate it. I should be happy at this weight its the smallest I have been since I had my kids, of course its bigger then I ever was before my kids. I was 101 when I got pregnant with Noah. I thought I was fat! HA little did I know! I want to lose about 15 lbs all together but 10 or so by christmas would be nice.... I don't want to be really small again, just a little smaller and toned you know?? Not too much to ask. I just need to stick with it. Maybe I will post stuff here weekly on it so it will keep me going. What do yo uthink??? I don't really eat badly I just need to exercise I think... Oh well I will do it. That is my goal 7 to 10 lbs by chrismtas!!!

Anyway while I am rambling I should be working on a new layout for this thingy.. No ideas though. Anyway have any ideas?? anyway want to make one for me?? lol I have no time. Though I have time right now huh> Silly me!

Noah is asleep! Oh my he never sleeps during the day anymore. Do you hear that? Of coyurse you don't cause it is quiet here! YAY both kids asleep and the only sound is of the dryer... YAY for peace, I need to go write something, read my book (reading is my excape from life) do laundry, or hey maybe work on PSP for awhile for a change!

last - next