current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

7:08 am and rambling
2001-11-06, 7:08 a.m.

Well its 7:08. I am dressed, have make up on and am pretty much ready to go. Noah is up and dressed, eatting a sucker none the less and all ready. In about 5 minutes I will wake up my darling daughter and we will be on our way to get Noah off to school. Another busy day for us I am sure! Jaidyn slept all night from 7:30 until 5 then got up to eat and was back to sleep and is still asleep! Thankgoodness she is going through a sleepignphase. I know it won't last so I am not holding my breath for it to! lol

Noah has a cough and he is telling me he is hitting the sick away! lol Goofy goofy boy. He is too cute and I love him too much! lol

Anyway I probably won't be here anymore today, because we are having dinner with Friends tonight too YUM it should be good food! and I don't have to cook it! YAY YAY YAY

last - next