current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

yesterday and today
2001-11-07, 2:41 p.m.

Oh what a day yesterday was... IT was a pain was what it was. I got Noah to school and then my friend and I washed her boyfriends truck while the kids played in the yard and Jaidyn napped. It was fun because we goofed off while washing it. Then we had to pick up the kids and we were eating at my friends, so we just hung around all evening. Not too bad.. but Brian comes over that night to eat and he is cranky when he gets there so he ends up leaving right after eatting. ... sigh... Just don't know what his problem is, he gets too moody sometimes. Don't know. Anyway I got the kids new carseats today! YAY and for free!! JAidyns was broken... I saw it was messed up and the guy from the church saw it too and told me that they had a thing going on where they were giving out free car seats for those who needed it and he gave me one for Jaidyn and for Noah. It was too nice. I am not used to taking things like that for free so it was new for me, but Noah! Noah has a nice booster that fits in the car and Jaidyn has a nice new seat! YAY

Oh today I bought a new movie. Its the disney christmas one, with Mickey Mouse and all the other characters from dinsey movies in it (pooh, tiger, lady and the tramp, simbo and nala, all of them!!) Its cute we are watching it now. Shrek is funnier though! lol

Anyway we got our propery tax statment in! UGH its high. I hate that! UGH UGH UGH Anyway I will stop complaining now! lol

last - next