current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

another entry today
2000-11-09, 7:04 p.m.

My second post of the day! YAY lol I think I make up for the days I don't get to write at all on the days I get to write, if that makes sence! lol Bri is on his way home. YAY he is bringing me a coke. YUM I love my coke!! Coca cola that is! lol

Anyway he is also bringing milk because the people in my house, except me, drink it like its going out of style. I hate drinking milk though. Probably because I was allergic to it and still have trouble with milk and such...

Anyway tomorrow is the big day, and you might ask why its a big day huh??

Well Bri and I are leaving the kids with my friend Misty, the only person anywhere near here I trust with my kids (a person who takes wonderful care of them and they love her to death) and Bri and I are going camping and 4 wheeler riding! YAY It should be fun, but I will miss my babys. I don't like leaving them, but we need some RObbi and Brian time instead of Mama and Daddy time for once. THings get rough with the way he works and goes to school, ande the way I run noah to all his stuff and stay busy with the cooking and cleaning. Then we both struggle to make sure we spend quality time with the kids, which leaves us nothing for each other :( but we ar etaking Naoh to Monster Inc on Sunday! YAY That is Noah, Mama and Daddy time! YAY then we plan to take the kids to the park on Sunday too, and that is family time! YAY Things are good. Life is nice, though I am tired and the kids have had bad moments today! lol Ta Ta for now...

last - next