current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Interesting crayola fact and more
2001-11-09, 3:03 p.m.

Did you know?

Alice Binney, wife of company co-owner Edwin Binney, coined the word Crayola by joining craie, from the French word meaning chalk, with ola, from oleaginous, meaning oily.

Not that that means much to you guys but I found that and decided I had to tell ya! lol

Anyway on with it huh? Nothing exciting. Bri didnt make it to class this morning, we were a little, how can I say it, pre occupied at the time he needed to get ready :oP Hee hee That doesn't happen often but it was nice!

Then we both headed into town, I had things to do and stopped by Mistys, and he went to work.. Noah was awful this morning, not sure why he has been bad lately! ugh. Oh well he is a kid and its his job to test mommy! Both kids fell to sleep in the car on the way home from Mistys and running errands. When we got home I lai Jaidyn down and she went right back to to sleep (this was at 1:15) and just got up at 3:07! YAY Noah is watching his pokemon movie right now and playing with his toys.

My sister called, not the one I have talked alot about in here but my other sister. Her little boy Zach is 4 and is being put into head start because of speech problems. Poor thing :o(

Anyway my day is pretty good now. I had a break from my kids being cranky earilier in the car and now they are behaving again so that is good.

But I need to go change a couple diapers (okay I diaper and a pull up)before they get mad again! lol

Oh and any ideas how to get Noah back into wanting to go potty?? He was pretty much trained (on his own) at 2.5 and then I had Jaidyn and he doesn't want to go anywhere near the pottyu anymore! HELP!! PLEASE!!!

Oh did I meantion that I loved Brian yet today?? Well I do! I love ya Bri, not that I would let you read my diary anyways! lol HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

When Family gets into these things its a pain, I know! lol Anyway I am in a good mood. Thinking about taking the kids and going to do something for awhile. I get bored just sitting at home, but I have to wait until Pokemon is over to do anything! lol

last - next