current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

things I want to do
2000-11-09, 9:12 p.m.

Sitting here thinking about going camping this weekend, something I have never done, I decided to write a list of things I want to do someday. So here it is:

Play Racket Ball (I love this game but never do it anymore)

Join a Gym (to get into shape again)

Learn Karate (or something like it) Take a Photography Class (I love pictures)

Go Back to School (When the kids are alittle older)

Sing a song in Kaeokie (I am shy so I want to do something outgoing)

Meet New People (agai nthe shy thing gets me)

Join a Church (We havven't found one we fopr sure wanted to join yet)

Get More Involved in the Church

Go to Disney World

Visit all the States

Fly somewhere on a plane (I am scared of heights and planes even! lol)

Go Rafting (did I mention water isn't my strong point?? But it sounds fun)

Learn to Ride a Horse

Go to Another country

Go to a Concert

Do A Scavenager Hunt

Go back to 6 Flags

Meet Aisling, and a few otehrs I have been wanting to meet! (Oh and Ais said I had to move to DFW Area! lol)

Sky Dive (though this will be the last thing I will ever do on this list!)

I have done some of these before and others I haven't. This is just a list (well partical I will add to it) of things I want to do in my life sometime again! I will add more and I will come back to this page and mark when I( have done soemthing on the list!!

last - next