current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

getting ready for camping
2000-11-10, 8:59 a.m.

Well I have already updated my I want to List and its a link on here now so you can check it out if you want...

Oh did you know:

To prevent an ant invasion:

Draw a line of Crayola Chalk around windows and doors outside your home, and around water pipes inside your home. Ants will not cross a chalk line.

That was Robbis Fun Fact of the day! lol

Anyway Bri got up with the kids, when I came in here Jaidyn had a huge fit! She was good until I walked in. I have been told its always like that because she wants me to hold her and carry here and for eveyrone else she plays! Goofy girls just knows who is best! lol MOMMY!!!

ANyway Noah is watchign cartoons and Bri is getitng ready for our camping trip. I need to get off here and help him but I don't want to! lol Oh well O guess I need to and a shower too

last - next