current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Brian home early
2001-11-15, 6:42 p.m.

Good evening everyone! Its 6:45 well okay its 6:42 but anyway.

Yesterday was busy. I went to my friends and helped her run her errands, and then we took the kids to their awanas stuff. They had fun! This morning was school for Noah, and Jaidyn and I ran errands I had to run which was nice to get to do them with one kid instead of two!!

He got out at 2 and then we headed home, and he and Jaidyn slept the whole way home and for a little while here at the hosue after we got in. They were both tired! Poor babies. Jaidyn is getting cranky again, I know she is sleepy because she gets sleepy about this time every night. I want her to stay up until atleast 7:30 tonight. I hope.

Anyway Noah is supposed to be going potty and he isn't. He is not wanting to potty at all anymore!

Brian got home early tonight! YAY On Tuesdays and Thursdays he gets home at 5 now! I love it!

I had dinner ready by 5:30 which was nice! and we all got to eat together! lol That is soooo nice! I am not used to it.

I am tired tonight. Probably won't stay up too late, not sure though, knowing me I will stay up later then I plan!

last - next